home

about

BLOG

stuff

sitemap

links

blog

Periodic updates about stuff :)

Click on "TOP" on the sidebar to return back to this tab specifically!


Ya I know this page is scuffed on mobile I AM AWARE!!

LATEST POST

RELAUNCH

After like half a month of coding, I have finally finished readying this site for launch. This is basically the last thing that I’m writing before I upload the files.

But anyways, things that have changed on my site are almost mainly just aesthetic changes. I feel like the layout is pretty much the same as the last layout, but I just tweaked it a tiny bit.

The more noticeable changes are the fact that I added a bunch more pages and features to the site. I changed hosts to neocities and decided that if I’m going to be visible anyways, I might as well add some more random features like a guestbook or a status update thing. These weren’t on my old site due to fear of visibility, but I’m trying to get over that.

I've added a lot more social features, so it's gonna be mega embarrassing when no one interacts with me lol. But that's fine idm. I'm kind of nervous about relaunching the site to a place that'll be more visible, but I'm looking forward to it a bit! Hopefully, I'll update a lot more frequently too.

Oh yea I have a custom domain but it's inactive right now since you need to pay to use custom domains on neocities. If I like it here enough I'll upgrade my account but for now genkwa.com redirects to genkwa.neocities.org

    GENKWA.COM V2 PATCH NOTES
  • switched hosts
  • changed theme
  • added guestbook function
  • added status update function
  • added site button
  • updated about page layout
  • small adjustments to various pages
  • added several new pages
    • media pages
    • oc pages
    • more work added to stuff page
  • removed various past updates
    • all past blog posts have been removed
  • removed various pages
    • thought room has been removed in place of status update feature
    • splatfest page removed due to lack of updating (also im just kind of bad at writing dialogue)

PAST POSTS