ZERO ESCAPE: VIRTUE'S LAST REWARD

08.29.23


I THINK OVERALL i still really like the cast of 999 a lot more. and also this game is uggo. BUT. i can definitely see why this one is the favorite for most people it's just... a lot more engaging than 999 LMAO, the AB games added an extra fun element to the whole thing, and the twists were pretty satisfying to theorize about. also sigma is a very realistcally written character because hes still making i love lucy references in 2028.

LIMBUS COMPANY


never let the incels win and i will forever be the blade by your side that is as sharp as the day i was forged in those flames. you call me forth from the fire now and i will choose to be nothing more than a dull butcher knife that bluntly gnaws your hands red while you continue to burn everything you cook. :middle_finger:

i don't play this game anymore because i actually like women.

was fun while it lasted. hong lu you will always be famous

AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES

07.31.23


kaname date is the most relatable cahracter in all of media because i love women as much as he does

BUT FORREAL I LOVED THIS GAME it had a good story, nice characters, fun writing, a fuckton of optional unrelated dialogue, and most importantly an mc who's reaction time quickens by x3.6 whenever aroused. words cannot even begin to describe how everything about this game felt like it was so catered to me it literally feels cosmic.

i genuinely feel like i've never gelled with a game harder in my entire life. this is probably my favorite thing ive consumed this year?? i finished this shit in like two sittings and i wanted more i was so into it. AND IM WAITING FOR THE NEXT STEAM SALE SO I CAN GET THE SEQUEL

ZERO ESCAPE: 9 HOURS, 9 PERSONS, 9 DOORS

07.13.23


SKIP AND LOAFER (ANIME)

06.21.23


peak has ended no more anime after this one probably i think

OPAL (JACK STAUBER)

06.16.23


my siblings will call me literally any fucked up looking old guy on the screen

I THINK YOU SHOULD LEAVE WITH TIM ROBINSON SEASON 3

06.14.23


it's actually a red flag when the skit starts and you see tim robinson who almost always takes the role of the fucked up shithead do literally everything that you've been doing for like the past 3 years

SPIDER-MAN: ACROSS THE SPIDER-VERSE

06.07.23


this movie goes absolutely crazy insane and was def worth the wait. to me. i went outside to the movie theater to see this movie within its first week out at my own volition this says everything. I LOVE PICTURES